Awards and Honors

Professor Teri Odom recieves 2017 ACS Nano Lectureship Award

By Veronica Durdov

September 01, 2017

Northwestern Professor Teri Odom is one of three 2017 ACS Nano Lectureship Award winners, along with Professor Hui-Ming Cheng of the Shenyang National Laboratory for Materials Science for the Asia/Pacific region, and Professor David Norris of ETH Z├╝rich for Europe/Africa/Middle East. The ACS Nano Lectureship Awards honor the contributions of scientists whose work has significantly impacted the fields of nanoscience and nanotechnology.